New history

So need to move to the present for this post.

I am in Baltimore with Bill. We went to dinner at Cheesecake Factory. I had to push Bill to eat some of his favorite foods. He has lost almost 20 pounds. We are seeing an ENT doc tomorrow at Johns Hopkins. Will she have the answers? One can only hope. I will persevere until this is figured out. I will leave no stone unturned. Learned a lesson with Bill’ s bladder problems. We will not get burned again.

Bill does not deserve this. Bruce and I can handle it, but it is so unfair that Bill should suffer. It makes you question everything you believe. Bill cannot begin to understand this, who can? He can’t even really tell us the pain he feels. Ranting right now. I just hate this happening to him. It is breaking my heart. Any time your child is in pain it’s grueling,but a special child who suffers, there is no explanation.

Now that Sarah and Deborah are mothers I think they are beginning to understand what Bruce and I have gone through . AJ sees it every day now that he lives home . He is much more of an adult because of Bill which is not necessarily a bad thing. I would like to think that growing up with Bill has made them better people( and I think it has), of course I would like to think it has made me a better person but not for me to judge.

Bill, please know Dad and I do everything to give you a good life..Love, Mom

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment